Affiliated to

The British Heart Foundation

 

Patron:

Dr. D. Fluck

BSc. MD. FRCP

Registered Charity Number 1125972

Contact Us

.....

Please feel free to contact any appropriate member of the committe in the table below who will be only too willing to help with any enquiry:

The HeartBeat Committee
Contact
Committee
Telephone No
Mobile No.
email address
..Suzanne Lawrence ..President ...01483 828064 ...07973 773330 ..president@heartbeat-support-woking.org
..Tony Duhig ..Chairperson ...01276 29596 ...07884 492002 ..chairman@heartbeat-support-woking.org
..Suzanne Lawrence ..Vice Chairperson
...01483 828064
...07973 773330 ..vicechairman@heartbeat-support-woking.org
..Malcolm Jefferies ..Membership Secretary ...01483 476627 ...07884 112137 ..membership@heartbeat-support-woking.org
..Vacant Position ..Secretary     ..secretary@heartbeat-support-woking.org
..Walter Hulatt ..Treasurer ...01932 341685 ...07966 175913 ..treasurer@heartbeat-support-woking.org
..Vacant Position ..Publicity & Newsletter     ..publicity@heartbeat-support-woking.org
..Daphne Powell ..Fund Raising/Rehab Liason ...01276 857808 ...07811 118152 ..fundraising@heartbeat-support-woking.org
..Sue Stocker ..Event Co-ordinator ...01483 853060 ...07876 048890 ..events@heartbeat-support-woking.org
..Bernard Storey ..General Committee     ..general@heartbeat-support-woking.org

Web Support Team
Contact
Role
email address
..Garry Irwin ..Webmaster

 

 

 

Comments or Feedback welcome by contacting the Webmaster